Paul Robison Auctions

Previous Auctions


ABANDONED STORAGE AUCTION
10:30 am Friday October 03 rd, 2014
777 S. 30 th ST. Heath, Ohio



ON SITE AUCTION
Automotive Parts and Tools
9:30 am Friday September 12 th, 2014
175 Everett Ave. Newark, Ohio


ABANDONED STORAGE AUCTION
One Stop Storage
11:00 am Friday August 29 th, 2014
826 Mount Vernon Rd. Newark, Ohio



MANUFACTURED HOME AT AUCTION
6:00 pm Thursday August 21 st 2014
1140 Vista Circle Newark, Ohio



COUNTRY BARN AUCTION
9:00 AM Friday August 15 th, 2014
13917 Zion Rd. Thornville, Ohio



ABANDONED STORAGE AUCTION
9:00am Friday August 08th, 2014
McKinley Ave. Newark, Ohio



ABANDONED STORAGE AUCTION
10:00 am Friday June 27 th, 2014
550 Wehrle Ave.
Newark, Ohio



ABANDONED STORAGE AUCTION
Nice - N - Secure
11:00 am Thursday June 26 th, 2014
1441 Fallsburg Rd NE
Newark, Ohio



ABANDONED STORAGE AUCTION
North 13 Mini Storage
10:00 am Thursday June 26 th, 2014
1699 Mt. Vernon Rd
Newark, Ohio



ABANDONED STORAGE AUCTION
One Stop Storage
12:00 Noon Saturday June 21 st, 2014
1 Mt. Vernon Rd
Mount Vernon, Ohio



COUNTRY BARN AUCTION
9:30 AM Friday June 20 th, 2014
13917 Zion Rd. Thornville, Ohio



COUNTRY BARN AUCTION
9:30 AM Friday May 16 th, 2014
13917 Zion Rd. Thornville, Ohio



Abandoned Storage Auction
One Stop Storage
11:00 am Friday April 11 th, 2014
826 Mount Vernon Rd. Newark, Ohio



COUNTRY BARN AUCTION
9:00 AM Friday November 22 nd, 2013
13917 Zion Rd. Thornville, Ohio



OUTSTANDING QUALITY ON SITE AUCTION
9:30 am Saturday September 21 st, 2013
Outville Rd. Pataskala, Ohio (Outville)



ON SITE "MOVING" AUCTION
10:00 am Friday August 30 th, 2013
526 Kenwell Dr. Newark, Ohio



Abandoned Storage Auction
McKinley Storage
9:00 am Saturday August 24 th, 2013
495 McKinley Ave. Newark, Ohio



COUNTRY BARN AUCTION
9:00 AM Friday August 23 rd, 2013
13917 Zion Rd. Thornville, Ohio



ON SITE AUCTION
5:00 pm Thursday August 08 th, 2013
800 Lake Rd. Lancaster, Ohio



Abandoned Storage Auction
10:00 am Friday August 2 nd, 2013
1699 Mt. Vernon Rd.
Newark, Ohio



COUNTRY BARN AUCTION
9:00 AM Friday June 28 th, 2013
13917 Zion Rd. Thornville, Ohio



OLD COUNTRY CHURCH AUCTION
5:00 PM Wednesday June 26 th, 2013
9161 Fairmount Rd. Jacksontown, Ohio



Abandoned Storage Auction
One Stop Storage
11:00 am Friday June 21 st, 2013
826 Mount Vernon Rd. Newark, Ohio



ON SITE AUCTION
10:00 AM Friday June 07 th, 2013
68 Brenton Dr. Newark, Oh.



COUNTRY BARN AUCTION
9:30 AM Friday May 17 th, 2013
13917 Zion Rd. Thornville, Ohio



ON SITE AUCTION
10:00 AM Friday May 10 th, 2013
5520 Pleasantville Rd. Carroll, Oh.



Abandoned Storage Auction
McKinley Storage
10:00 am Friday April 26 th, 2013
695 McKinley Ave. Newark, Ohio



Abandoned Storage Auction
10:00 am Friday March 1 st, 2013
550 Wehrle Ave.
Newark, Ohio



COUNTRY BARN AUCTION
9:00 AM Friday February 22 nd, 2013
13917 Zion Rd. Thornville, Ohio




for more info email probison@avolve.net


Home            Current & Upcoming           Keep Informed            Experience